top of page

Steering Committee

Matthew McGuinness - Chair

Brodie Elliott - Education and Communication lead

Luke Paterson - Māori Research lead

Chris Varghese - Data Management lead

Cameron Wells - Funding and Treasurer lead

William Xu - Project lead

Nejo Joseph

Expert Advisory Group

Professor John Windsor 

Dr Deborah Wright

Associate Professor Chris Harmston 

Dr Joy Panoho


The STRATA Executive Committee meets every month

Please contact us if you would like to participate or collaborate

bottom of page